Contact us


Contact image

 

QUB

 

ARK at Queen’s University Belfast
School of Social Sciences Education and Social Work
Queen's University Belfast
6 College Park
Belfast
BT7 1LP

T: +44 (0)28 9097 3034
E: info@ark.ac.uk  

 

QUB

 

ARK at Ulster University
School of Social and Applied Sciences
Ulster University
Jordanstown Campus, Shore Road
Newtownabbey
BT37 0QB

T: +44 (0)28 9036 6689
E: info@ark.ac.uk  

 

 

Who does what?


If you have a specific query, here is a list of the key people who may be able to answer your questions.

Responsibility Person(s) Contact details  
ARK Ann Marie Gray (UU)  (028) 9036 6689   am.gray@ulster.ac.uk
""  Paula Devine (QUB)   (028) 9097 3034    p.devine@qub.ac.uk
ARK Ageing Programme  Paula Devine   (028) 9097 3034    p.devine@qub.ac.uk
CAIN  Martin Melaugh   (028) 7167 5517      m.melaugh@ulster.ac.uk
Kids' Life and Times Survey  Katrina Lloyd   (028) 9097 5962    k.lloyd@qub.ac.uk
NI Life and Times Survey  Paula Devine   (028) 9097 3034   p.devine@qub.ac.uk
Policy Unit  Goretti Horgan   (028) 9036 6512   g.horgan@ulster.ac.uk
SOL  Paula Devine

  (028) 9097 3034

  p.devine@qub.ac.uk
Technical / Web  Mike McCool   (028) 7167 5405   mj.mccool@ulster.ac.uk
Young Life and Times Survey  Dirk Schubotz   (028) 9097 3947   d.schubotz@qub.ac.uk
Elections  Nicholas Whyte     Nicholas.Whyte@gmail.com
General Enquiries       info@ark.ac.uk

 

  Full details of individual staff