The Ark Team

The ARK team is dispersed over the campuses of Ulster University and Queen's University Belfast.

The ARK Team

Dr Gemma Carney
Director, Public Engagement

Dr Paula Devine

Ms Eileen Gray
Administrative Assistant

Prof Ann Marie Gray

Dr Goretti Horgan
Policy Director

Dr Katrina Lloyd

Dr Brendan Lynn
CAIN Deputy Director

Mr Mike McCool
ICT Director

Dr Martina McKnight
Research Fellow

Dr Martin Melaugh
Director - CAIN

Prof Robert L Miller
Associate Director (retired)

Prof Gillian Robinson
Research Director

Dr Dirk Schubotz
YLT Director

Dr Nicholas Whyte
Elections Director

Disclaimer: © ARK 2011 Last Updated on Monday, 02-Oct-2017 16:54